Community Group

CHAIR- Liz Broomhead MBE- 01298687263 liz@broomhead.net

SECRETARY- Janet Bray- milliemagpie92@gmail.com –  0129884417

TREASURER- Sue Bruce

This group provides a forum for all community groups, supporting them with an opportunity for communication, cooperation and co-ordination. Representation includes-

ART CLUB- Jane Allen/ Thelma Nunnington- no email

BADMINTON- Mick Parsons-  percypinstripe@hotmail.co.uk                                                                    

BELL RINGERS-Chris Dullage -chrisdullage@hotmail.com                                                           

BOOK CLUB  -Janet Bray – milliemagpie92@gmail.com                                                               

BRITISH LEGION-Branch- Garry Booth- garry.booth@gmx.com

BRITISH LEGION CLUB & POPPY QUEEN-Jennifer Ball– no email                                                         

DANCE CLUB – Louise Woodruff- hartingtondanceclub@btinternet.com                                            

HISTORY GROUP- Richard Gregory – rg3390717@gmail.com                                           

HYPAC-Liz Broomhead- liz@broomhead.net                                                        

ODDFELLOWS- Richard Craven – richardcraven_uk@yahoo.co.uk                                                       

PARISH COUNCIL- Sue Bruce – wardlesue@aol.com                                                        

PRIMARY SCHOOL-PTFA-  Anna Wardle – annawardle23@gmail.com                                                 

PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL- Sarah Lacey / Celia Critchlow   no email           

SCOUTS- Peter   petertapping@hotmail.co.uk                                                                 

SCULPTURE GROUP-David Annat – david.annat@btinternet.com                                                       

VILLAGE HALL COMMITTEE – Chair- Keith Quine-johnkeithquine@gmail.com) secretary@hartingtonvillagehall.co.uk

WEBSITE- Leon Goodwin- leon.goodwin@gmail.com     

WELLS DRESSINGS – Lucy Annat – lucyannat@hotmail.com

YHA -hartingtonmanager@yha.org.uk>      

Hartington Village

Welcome to the Hartington Village community website. All events happening in the village and surroundings will be detailed on here as well as local business listings. You will also be able to find the latest "news and views" and archive copies.

Latest News